Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Thursday, September 1

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2005-09-02

8:12 a.m.
Friday, September 2

So last night, the MM borrows my camera because he said he wanted to go take some pictures. That is fine, he is responsible enough to be trusted with the camera on his own. I explained that the batteries were nearly dead and I have not unpacked my battery charger yet. So off he goes.

When he got done he put the camera back and I think no more about it until after he is in bed. And then I start wondering what he took pictures of. So I go get the camera and look and the pictures start off with some shots of the bathroom.

And then a few of his face.

Fine fine.

And then a few of him sitting on the toilet. With the camera pointed downward.

That's right. He borrowed my camera to take pictures of his "weenie." And didn't erase them.

I laughed so hard I fell off the futon. I will never say anything to him about this, but I am keeping those jpgs. And when he is 16 and mouthing off at me, I will produce them. Not that I don't have enough photos already but those are just too priceless.

Makes you want to go out and have another kid.

Oh, wait. No it doesn't.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases