Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


What if the artists ran the TV? All the ads would be for fine scotch whiskey: Glenfiddich, Glenlivet, the whole single malt family

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2005-04-20

3:38 p.m.
My little dog Spot got hit by a car, Hubba hubba hubba hubba hubba

The second of the day, because it was just too funny....

My Unitarian Jihad Name is: The Holy Hand Grenade of Desirable Mindfulness.


Get yours.


Made me laugh about as much as hearing the song this entry's title came from. So maybe I added the "Holy." Sue me. "Hand Grenade" just sounds naked without it.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases