Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Nothing's true and nothing's right

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2005-04-04

11:57 a.m.
Standing in the sunlight laughing, hiding behind a rainbow's wall

So here is the deal.

The YMCA in Silver Spring (if you don't know where Silver Spring is, you live too far away) is starting an adult dodgeball league. I want to field a team and I need at least 4 other people to do this with me. Games are on Sunday evenings, so it doesn't conflict with weekend activities. It'll be fun. We can wear matching t-shirts. Or not. It really doesn't take a lot of skill to play. You get to throw balls at other people. We can drink beer afterwards in a "sports bar." Or not. You know you want to do this. I have already convinced the SU that this would be a good time. I will be happy to NOT play against him, as I am sure he will throw the ball with great force. So, what are you waitng for? Drop me a line and let me know if you want to do it. It will definitely make you cool.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases