Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Wednesday, August 23

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2006-08-24

5:53 p.m.
Thursday, August 24

Too much foo and wah going on to talk about anything personal. And you know how much I enjoy drama, especially when my participation is required. May I go back to being the Narrator now?

The computer issue has been identified but not solved yet. It seems that it is a problem with a my F1 key (duh! endless help menus.....) but now I am working on a fix. I may just be a lazy slug and remap that key, as I doubt I have ever used it the entire time I have had my laptop. Not that I don't believe in help menus or anything - more that I am lame and generally pay no attention to that extraneous row of keys. I may have to actually take it somewhere to get fixed if the remapping does not work. Sigh.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases