Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Wednesday, August 9

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2006-08-11

1:07 p.m.
Friday, August 11

"Hi, this is Amy. I am on vacation for the next week. If you are calling to check the status of your plan, it's not done yet. I will get back to you with either comments or an approval letter when I am done reviewing it. If I am past my regulatory deadline, I am so sorry. If you feel you need to leave me a message, reminding me that I owe you a plan review, please feel free. It will not get done any sooner because of the message. If you feel you need to call my boss to complain, don't bother - he's on vacation too. And by the time he returns your phone call to find out what you are whining about, I will have reviewed your plan and gotten back to you. Have a nice day. I know I will be."

Hopefully I will be out of here in an hour, on the road in three hours. I really, really need this vacation.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases