Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


-

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2006-03-06

11:21 p.m.
late Monday night

Let's go drive 'til morning comes
Watch the sunrise
To fill our souls up

- Dave Matthews

I was out giving the dog one last walk before bedtime, listening to my MP3 player, dancing along. Yeah, really. But it was dark and I didn't really care if anyone was watching anyway. I may be silly but at least I have rhythm. I was so totally blissed out, listening to my favorite Dave Matthews song, that I had ceased to pay much attention to many things. If the sky had been clearer, I would have just deposited myself on the grass somewhere to watch the moon and stars - the air was that good. As it was, I nearly put the bag of poop I was carrying into a mailbox instead of a garbage can. Perhaps I should get more sleep tonight....

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases