Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


-

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2006-02-15

3:46 p.m.
-

Three tries to drain the abscess. Three strikeouts. I am getting a little tired of this routine. Inject inject inject drill drill peel Amy off the ceiling after hitting the nerve inject inject drill peel Amy off the ceiling after discovering that the nerve is still alive seal the tooth. I am starting to get a little jumpy every time a needle comes near my mouth. I have a bit of a reprieve though. This time I was sent off with another 15 days worth of two antibiotics and more pain meds and they will see my on the spring equinox. Hopefully this will do it. I am not sure what the alternatives are.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases