Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Sunday, February 12

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2006-02-14

10:50 a.m.
-

This morning, my husband got down on his knees to beg. Get your minds out of the gutter, not that. Not for me to marry him again either. No, he begged me to sell my Google stock, as I have been so busy that I had not been paying close attention and had lost a big screen tvs amount of money. Not that we would buy a big screen tv anyway. But I guess this means I will not have a pavillon for Pennsic unless I can put a little more time in on my portfolio.

Oh, the romance of being married 13 years!

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases