Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Friday, February 10

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2006-02-12

11:16 a.m.
Sunday, February 12

So I wussed out and did not go to Ymir. Rather, I laid out the pros and cons and let the MM make the decision and was grateful that he made the correct choice. I am especially grateful because my infection took a turn for the worse and has required some brain numbing narcotics. I plan on spending the day in front of the fire, attempting to read a book, and waiting for something to come on the Olympics that I want to see. Perhaps there will be cookies later, if the brain fog clears. I would rather be outside in the snow, like last weekend, but sometimes these things are just not in the cards.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases