Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Friday, November 11

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2005-11-14

1:45 p.m.
Monday, November 14

In my dream, I am your customer, and the customer is always right.
- Laurie Anderson

Yet another dismal division meeting, full of unhappy employees. How many investigations can we have going on at once?

And now, I am heading out to meet a park policemen to show him or her some illegal deer stands I found while out doing fieldwork. We "frown" upon deer hunting in our parks. I cannot say I enjoy going out to some of these sites that look like a serial killer could easily be hiding behind the bushes. But perhaps I will find the sunglasses I lost last visit, as I am sure no one else has been there since. Except perhaps a deerhunter.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases