Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


-

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2005-07-25

10:59 a.m.
Monday, July 25

Here we go again, another round of blues
Several miles ago, I set down my angel shoes

- Shawn Colvin

I was working in my office on Saturday afternoon when I heard this stamping outside the door. I went out to look and there was the YM, wearing his mask, snorkel, Scoobie Doo underwear, and his frog boots, dancing in front of the mirror in the dining room. There was music coming from the dining room computer but his dancing had nothing to do with it. I asked him why he chose the boots to go with the outfit and he said it was to keep his feet from getting cold. I guess it was a stupid question.


Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases