Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Well baby I surrender to the strawberry ice cream

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2004-07-09

10:26 a.m.
They say you are a snuff queen, Honey I don't think that's true

So things seem to have mostly worked out positively for class this summer. The professor let me into the class and I went Wednesday night. The SU is going to be able to cover for me next week and after that, I have a babysitter. This class is deadly boring - 3 hours spent listening to a lecture on project management. Maybe it shouldn't bother me that I missed the first 5 classes. I have a ton of reading to do to catch up, but I think this will work out just fine. It probably will not take me 20 hours of reading to catch up with the 20 hours of lecture I missed. I will just have to come up with things to think about to keep myself awake during class. The class actually finishes 5 sessions ahead of schedule as well. Makes going to Pennsic much more a reality. An incredible bit of luck! teh only real price I will pay is missing seeing EM and MM swim at meets for the rest of the summer. A bummer to be sure, but nothing to be done about it.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases