Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Work avoidance

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2004-05-19

7:16 p.m.
Fool me once, fool me twice, fool me fiftymillion times

My little friends have done it again. We were supposed to be getting together at 7pm tonight to go over the presentation tomorrow. Where are they? They left. Don't know why. Doesn't really matter. I packed up my stuff, drove up here to meet with them, and they left. Short of an attack of appendicitis, I'm not feeling very sympathetic to whatever the problem is.

Of course, the person I am feeling most disgusted with is myself. I mean, I fell for it again. Geez, I'm such a sucker. I could have gone to my office and used the plotter and xerox machines there, saved myself a bunch of time, and sat in my comfy chair, listening to music. Doh!

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases