Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


I feel stupid, oh so stupid

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2004-05-10

1:37 p.m.
If I had a rocketlauncher.....

Ann Coulter, right-wing pundit and syndicated columnist, said:

I think the other point that no one is making about the abuse photos is just the disproportionate number of women involved, including a girl general running the entire operation.

I mean, this is lesson, you know, one million and 47 on why women shouldn't be in the military. In addition to not being able to carry even a medium-sized backpack, women are too vicious.

[FOX News Channel, Hannity & Colmes, May 5]

Yeah, I'm believing this. If the men were really in charge, Iraquis would not have been tortured. A "girl general"? "Too vicious"? Gotta love FOX "News".

Haven't really posted on this subject because it makes me vibrate with anger.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases