Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


homework avoidance

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2004-05-07

3:48 p.m.
Just standing in the Garden of Evil

I was just messing around on Diaryland (also known as Dairyland or Diarrhealand, depending on whether I am feeling dyslexic or disgusting) and a banner popped up for the Lunchladies of Mordor diary. Go check it out! That would be http://lunchladies.diaryland.com. Just the concept of lunchladies in Mordor has me falling out of my chair. But I guess everyone has to eat.

I noticed at the bottom that they have started an "of Mordor" webring and it seems like a golden opportunity for fun. So ask yourself "If I were something of Mordor, what would I be?" Tough question to answer. Right now I'm thinking garden gnome. Kind of plays to my strengths, don't you think? But you'll know when I make my mind up. If you check the "of Mordor" webring, that is.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases