Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


Profane rant-o-rama

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2004-02-17

1:12 a.m.
is that a tentacle in your pocket....

So I am not nearly as pissed as I was on Friday. I am still not happy, but I have downgraded my professor from a Fucking Asshole to an Inconsiderate Weenie. We'll be just fine as long as he does not suggest that I rearrange MMs birthday party again.

This weekend, I asked MM what he would like for his birthday. His first answer involved redecorating his room or something. Not in the cards for anytime soon, I'm afraid. The only other thing he asked for was a stuffed Chthulhu of his very own. You see, I won't let the mongols play with my Chthulhu as I would like it to stay in good shape with all of it's tentacles intact. Fair enough. I did a quick search and found that not only could I get a stuffed Chthulhu, but also a Shoggoth and a Nyarlathotep. There is a summer fun Chthulhu, a Dracothulhu for Halloween, and a Chthulhu hand puppet. The Internet is a wonderful thing! Unfortunately, MM does not even know who Chthulhu is. Maybe there is an Elder Gods coloring book somewhere that could introduce him to the concept. Or maybe I will have to write one myself. Now that would be fun.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases