Newest Tale

Older Tales

Mail the Herder

About the Mongols


Leave Me a Note


ramblings on the death of John Lennon

hosted by DiaryLand.com


Tales from the Steppes


2003-12-19

2:49 p.m.
Blah blah blah

Here it is, less than a week before christmas, and I seem to have no cheer. It's not that I am depressed or anything. I'm just not into it. And I truly hate feeling this blah. Today was the headquarters holiday party over at Brookside gardens. And I could not even bother to go to that. Well sure, I don't like these things. But I do usually put in an appearance and hang out with a wall. Today I don't think I could have held up my end of the conversation. I think drastic measures are called for now. Where are my inner Elvis and inner Loki when I need them? Did I forget to feed them? It could have happened. I've been too busy to get in to much trouble recently. maybe a seance would call them back and they could enlighten me. Literally.

Past Few Tales


-

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 19

Wednesday, October 18


Upcoming raids


moon phases